Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very impressive experience

Oct 21, 2014 by Susan D.

I brought my car in because it sounded funny and I had no idea how to describe what was going on, but they took care of everything. Noise gone. Great people.


Very competent

Oct 01, 2014 by Nathan S.

They provided super customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thomas Hill did a great job!


Would buy again here!

Sep 18, 2014 by Kenneth I.

Great experience! Ben & James were very courteous & knowledgeable. Ben was very helpful and James was good at closing. Very professional.


Easy to work with.

Sep 16, 2014 by Daniel B.

Second lease and it was great. Same as the first lease. Sales staff were very easy to work with and helpful to make sure I got what I wanted.


Love Jason Doss!

Sep 10, 2014 by Annette O.

From the time we walked in until we left, we laughed our !@#@ing A#@#* off! We love Jason Doss and will come back for service & Corey is the bomb!


Very nice dealership

Sep 05, 2014 by Catalina R.

Jason is a great example of a fair and honest salesman. Stacy was equally great plus she was able to speak in Spanish to my mother-in-law which made her feel at ease.


Thank you!

Sep 03, 2014 by Edward W.

Stacy & Jason walked me through every step. Listened to me and I never felt pressured. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle by myself. They made it a memorable first experience1


Great customer service

Aug 27, 2014 by Unknown

Johnny and Thomas provided me with great customer service and honest feedback. Thank you. It was great. I will refer more customers to this location.


Awesome!

Aug 13, 2014 by Calvert

They went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. The experience was awesome! Jeff, Karl, Mike, and Michael are a dream team, especially Jeff!


They could relate to our needs.

Aug 06, 2014 by Brad & Leah

Mike was friendly, informative, and able t relate to our needs. Overall satisfied that we were able to come to a reasonable payment agreement.


Very helpful

Aug 06, 2014 by Sharon K.

It was very helpful. Everyone was very thorough & friendly with very good follow up.


Excellent day!

Aug 04, 2014 by Greg W.

The staff worked to ensure we were happy. John is a friendly and passionate guy, truly an asset.


Wendell was great!

Jul 22, 2014 by Kyle P.

The main reason we stayed was because he wasn't pushy or trying to rush me. We drove the car to my home to pick up family for a full test drive! Overall very happy with your team here. Everyone tried their best to be helpful.


Friendly & knowledgeable

Jul 19, 2014 by Elizabeth H.

Very friendly & knowledgeable associates. I didn't feel pressured into leasing my car, but rather informed when making the choice. Jason was great! He listened to my concerns and made sure I was able to get into a car that works for me. He did an awesome job!


Great friendly experience

Jul 08, 2014 by Eric B.

I wasn't pressured to buy the top edition and was offered to take the car for my own personal drive. It was easy, simple and relaxing.


Findlay North Volkswagen (702) 982-4800 7500 Azure Drive Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 695 695 I brought my car in because it sounded funny and I had no idea how to describe what was going on, but they took care of everything. Noise gone. Great people.
Page:
123»
Findlay North Volkswagen
7500 Azure Drive Las VegasNV89130 USA 
 • (702) 982-4800