Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Beyond great! Excellent

Jul 13, 2015 by Tammie & John B.

Everyone we have come in contact with has been beyond great! Thank you. Alex was very sweet and incredibly helpful. Michael was also awesome. Ya'll got us exactly what we wanted! Excellent!


Very easy going & helpful

Jul 13, 2015 by Jacqueline P

Our experience was very easy going and the dealership is beautiful. Ressie was very helpful. I enjoyed him as he explained the car very well. He was very helpful and personable. I would refer people to him any day.


Mike was very helpful

Jun 27, 2015 by Kenneth W.

Everything went how I was hoping it would. All questions I had were answered and all concerns were addressed. Mike was very helpful in this purchase. You get a reassuring vibe from him when buying a vehicle. He was very honest and genuine.


Michael Gradney was great!

Jun 01, 2015 by Jamie M.

I wasn't sure I would purchase or trade my car today, really just wanted to look but Michael did so good I couldn't help but to try with them. to leave with something nice & new. They all worked so hard.


Joseph was great!

May 26, 2015 by Crystal S.

Everything was great! Joseph was great! Came in to check out prices on the new Passat and left with one at an affordable price.


Terrific!

Apr 06, 2015 by Ben H.

This was an absolutely flawless experience we had at Findlay North VW Very professional staff and many good people employed at this dealership. Would do it again in a heartbeat!


One of the best..

Feb 09, 2015 by Sharon C.

This has been one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences. My sales person Doss listened to what I said. He was able to put me in a great car!


Ben & Mike were great!

Jan 28, 2015 by David Brunson

It was great! They were friendly, very happy with my new car too. Ben and Mike are great!


Very easy going

Jan 13, 2015 by Martha T.

He was very nice. Great customer service and very knowledgeable of the product. Very easy going, not overbearing.


Excellent!

Jan 05, 2015 by Lourdes A.

Without further delay: EXCELLENT! My experience was very professional.


A very good experience!

Dec 22, 2014 by Juan Vasquez

It was a very good experience! The information and all features of the units is very clear and specific.My salesperson has a strong knowledge about his position, and a lot of information about the product. Gives many options.


Very honest

Dec 08, 2014 by Robert M.

This experience was by far superior to any other car purchase I've had. They were honest about what they knew and what they didn't know. I really appreciate this.


Exceptional experience!

Nov 04, 2014 by Nancy J.

I went with my son to purchase a new car at Findlay North Volkswagen and was truly impressed with the level of professionalism and how friendly they were. They gave him the price he needed to make payments easy and were very helpful and easy to talk to. Would do it again any day!


Very impressive experience

Oct 21, 2014 by Susan D.

I brought my car in because it sounded funny and I had no idea how to describe what was going on, but they took care of everything. Noise gone. Great people.


Very competent

Oct 01, 2014 by Nathan S.

They provided super customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thomas Hill did a great job!


Findlay North Volkswagen (702) 982-4800 7500 Azure Drive Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 708 708 Everyone we have come in contact with has been beyond great! Thank you. Alex was very sweet and incredibly helpful. Michael was also awesome. Ya'll got us exactly what we wanted! E
Page:
123»
Findlay North Volkswagen
7500 Azure Drive Las VegasNV89130 USA 
 • (702) 982-4800