Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Good service and nice sales staff

Apr 16, 2014 by John L.

Definitely a better than average experience here and will refer my family as well. Excellent people skills and will return myself too. Smooth process overall.


Very informative

Apr 08, 2014 by Marissa

I am very satisfied. Everything we needed was done promptly. The experience was great! Very informative, friendly.


Easy, smooth, and fun

Apr 08, 2014 by Veronica L.

Excellent! Anna Rogers was helpful and explained everything in detail pertaining to the car. Thank you- it was easy, smooth, and fun.


10 STARS!!

Apr 07, 2014 by Ricky M.

Amazing experience. Been buying from Findlay for 8 years now. The store has great service from servicing my car to convincing me to buy a car that was best for my new baby. I felt that I was listened to and respected my needs. Thank you for your great service. Mel by far was the only reason I bought today. He was empathetic to my needs. Just had a new baby and recommended what would be safer and we strongly agreed that he met our family's needs.


Thorough, efficient, honest

Mar 26, 2014 by Ashley B.

This experience was thorough, efficient and honest. A great experience! I will be referring people!


Outstanding

Mar 23, 2014 by Cummings

Job well done. Nice to be serviced by such a young man. That was professional in all areas. Mr. Mattlock was very pleasant, welcoming and knowledgeable. The information he gave made my car buying experience better than the last one.


Very rewarding

Mar 21, 2014 by Charles B.

My experience was very rewarding. There was no pressure sales at all. Julius & Corey are very good employees.


Very impressed

Mar 19, 2014 by Norman B.

I was very impressed about the professionalism of Thomas Hill, salesman. I was presented with many options to choose from regarding a purchase and the vehicles. Thomas Hill, sales rep was very knowledgeable about the financing and stock inventory. He also educated me on maintenance tips and advice. 5 stars for sure.


It was amazing!

Mar 15, 2014 by Trenton C.

Never been to a car dealership where everyone is very personable. Very knowledgeable of car buying/selling, wasn't over aggressive, a great negotiator. He was incredible.The greatest experience in my life! We thank God for sending us to Findlay North Volkswagen.


Very pleasant!

Mar 04, 2014 by Darren C.

It was very pleasant! The dealership does need ice cubes! I was not hassled. The service folks were pleasant and flexible.


A pleasure

Feb 26, 2014 by Mark F.

Pleasantly surprised about the VW experience and product. A pleasure to work with Mike, very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.


Fulfilling and convenient, highly professional

Feb 25, 2014 by Anna R.

My experience at this dealership was absolutely fulfilling and convenient. They were able to meet my wants and needs in a timely manner. Thanks Anna


Easy & straight forward

Feb 22, 2014 by Tyler M.

My experience was pleasant, found the exact car we were looking for. They were easy and straight forward.


Fair and friendly

Feb 19, 2014 by John D.

I feel that I got a really fair deal and everyone was very friendly and did all they could to help.


Nice, friendly

Feb 10, 2014 by April G.

The sale manager was nice and took his time with me to make sure what was better for my needs. Nice and quiet, not a very demanding environment.


Findlay North Volkswagen (702) 982-4800 7500 Azure Drive Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 674 674 Definitely a better than average experience here and will refer my family as well. Excellent people skills and will return myself too. Smooth process overall.
Page:
123»
Findlay North Volkswagen
7500 Azure Drive Las VegasNV89130 USA 
 • (702) 982-4800