Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome!

Aug 13, 2014 by Calvert

They went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. The experience was awesome! Jeff, Karl, Mike, and Michael are a dream team, especially Jeff!


They could relate to our needs.

Aug 06, 2014 by Brad & Leah

Mike was friendly, informative, and able t relate to our needs. Overall satisfied that we were able to come to a reasonable payment agreement.


Very helpful

Aug 06, 2014 by Sharon K.

It was very helpful. Everyone was very thorough & friendly with very good follow up.


Excellent day!

Aug 04, 2014 by Greg W.

The staff worked to ensure we were happy. John is a friendly and passionate guy, truly an asset.


Wendell was great!

Jul 22, 2014 by Kyle P.

The main reason we stayed was because he wasn't pushy or trying to rush me. We drove the car to my home to pick up family for a full test drive! Overall very happy with your team here. Everyone tried their best to be helpful.


Friendly & knowledgeable

Jul 19, 2014 by Elizabeth H.

Very friendly & knowledgeable associates. I didn't feel pressured into leasing my car, but rather informed when making the choice. Jason was great! He listened to my concerns and made sure I was able to get into a car that works for me. He did an awesome job!


Great friendly experience

Jul 08, 2014 by Eric B.

I wasn't pressured to buy the top edition and was offered to take the car for my own personal drive. It was easy, simple and relaxing.


Excellent experience overall

Jul 03, 2014 by Jarad W.

I felt like my sales experience was superb. James and the rest of the staff listened to my needs and accommodated them. They were very friendly, personable and professional.


Anna Rogers was amazing.

May 13, 2014 by Trisha M.

Anna Rogers was amazing, she took the time to make everything possible. There was no pressure, she was informative, everyone in the deal was very professional.


Very good!

May 07, 2014 by Teri P.

Anna was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the overall process. She was very helpful. very good.


Professional, straight forward

May 03, 2014 by John C.

Did not feel pressured. They were professional, straight forward. Gave me a warm greeting, detailed review of auto features, negotiation process straight forward.


The most comfortable car experience!

Apr 30, 2014 by Fatimah S.

It did not feel like a sale but more like a friends just spending time in an auto store. Johnny & Joe really made me feel like family! Johnny is not your average salesman. He is building lifetime relationships! I will purchase my next car from Johnny! He is awesome!!


Jay was great

Apr 22, 2014 by Ryan

Took his time with us- He was very patient as we went thru a few certified cars. Everything was satisfactory to our expectations- they answered all our questions.


Good service and nice sales staff

Apr 16, 2014 by John L.

Definitely a better than average experience here and will refer my family as well. Excellent people skills and will return myself too. Smooth process overall.


Very informative

Apr 08, 2014 by Marissa

I am very satisfied. Everything we needed was done promptly. The experience was great! Very informative, friendly.


Findlay North Volkswagen (702) 982-4800 7500 Azure Drive Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 687 687 They went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. The experience was awesome! Jeff, Karl, Mike, and Michael are a dream team, especially Jeff!
Page:
123»
Findlay North Volkswagen
7500 Azure Drive Las VegasNV89130 USA 
 • (702) 982-4800