Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very friendly

Aug 28, 2015 by Bianca S.

Our salesman was very friendly did a great job selling the vehicle to myself & my boyfriend. We found the perfect car for us.


Tom is a great salesman

Aug 28, 2015 by Cynthia R.

Tom is like no other salesperson. He is honest, nothing like other sales people. He worked really hard to make us happy and found us a car we like and can afford! We will tell family and friends. For us I have no credit and my husband has a few bad things. We are very happy he did not try to rip us off, he made sure we can afford payments and have a great running car. Very happy with the sale.


Quick and painless

Aug 16, 2015 by Heath

Breanna did a very good job and the entire experience was quick and painless.


Great sales person

Aug 16, 2015 by C. S.

My overall experience was great. The sales experience was very easy and my sales person Al Delgado was great.


Excellent!

Aug 05, 2015 by Adam C

Great experience from walk in, knew what I wanted from the get go. Excellent from start to finish! Pat did a great job!


Beyond great! Excellent

Jul 13, 2015 by Tammie & John B.

Everyone we have come in contact with has been beyond great! Thank you. Alex was very sweet and incredibly helpful. Michael was also awesome. Ya'll got us exactly what we wanted! Excellent!


Very easy going & helpful

Jul 13, 2015 by Jacqueline P

Our experience was very easy going and the dealership is beautiful. Ressie was very helpful. I enjoyed him as he explained the car very well. He was very helpful and personable. I would refer people to him any day.


Mike was very helpful

Jun 27, 2015 by Kenneth W.

Everything went how I was hoping it would. All questions I had were answered and all concerns were addressed. Mike was very helpful in this purchase. You get a reassuring vibe from him when buying a vehicle. He was very honest and genuine.


Michael Gradney was great!

Jun 01, 2015 by Jamie M.

I wasn't sure I would purchase or trade my car today, really just wanted to look but Michael did so good I couldn't help but to try with them. to leave with something nice & new. They all worked so hard.


Joseph was great!

May 26, 2015 by Crystal S.

Everything was great! Joseph was great! Came in to check out prices on the new Passat and left with one at an affordable price.


Terrific!

Apr 06, 2015 by Ben H.

This was an absolutely flawless experience we had at Findlay North VW Very professional staff and many good people employed at this dealership. Would do it again in a heartbeat!


One of the best..

Feb 09, 2015 by Sharon C.

This has been one of the most enjoyable car buying experiences. My sales person Doss listened to what I said. He was able to put me in a great car!


Ben & Mike were great!

Jan 28, 2015 by David Brunson

It was great! They were friendly, very happy with my new car too. Ben and Mike are great!


Very easy going

Jan 13, 2015 by Martha T.

He was very nice. Great customer service and very knowledgeable of the product. Very easy going, not overbearing.


Excellent!

Jan 05, 2015 by Lourdes A.

Without further delay: EXCELLENT! My experience was very professional.


Findlay North Volkswagen (702) 982-4800 7500 Azure Drive Las Vegas NV, 89130 USA 5.0 5.0 713 713 Our salesman was very friendly did a great job selling the vehicle to myself & my boyfriend. We found the perfect car for us.
Page:
123»
Findlay North Volkswagen
7500 Azure Drive Las VegasNV89130 USA 
 • (702) 982-4800